Stuart's Pest Control St. John's County Pest Control
Pest Control St. Johns County Florida
Customer Reviews
Call Stuarts

Customer Reviews

We Take Care of Univited Guests

We provide superior residential pest treatment and prevention in St. John's County. Read what our customers have to say!


8/25/17 - Customer Service, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness
"Joel was pleasant to work with. He answered my questions and was respectful of our property." - D.N., St. Augustine


09/26/16
"Thanks so much, Stuart. I have already spread the word about your company. I would recommend your services to anyone, family or friends. Thank you so much. Few companies like yours left." - James B., St. Augustine


09/20/16
"Customer Service, Other, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness. Ashley was thoughtful and very informative. Great experience"


06/28/16
"Customer Service, Other, Quality, Thoroughness, Timeliness. It makes pest control easy." - Bill O.


5/9/16
"Fabulous! I am glad I called you. Joan Whitfield was right in her recommendation of you!"


5/9/16
"Very informative and explained the process in detail and made us feel at ease."


5/2/16
"All of our questions were answered about everything. she also suggested a lot of good idea for prolonging treatments. we had a great experience"


05/01/2016
"They do a good job. Nice people, professional, responsive, good communications." - S. T.

Description of work:
Termite inspection and treatment, and pest treatment. This including drilling holes in foundation and injecting insecticide for termites, and injecting insecticide into walls.


4/19/16
"I enjoy doing business with Stuarts Pest Control, Deb is great and all the service calls are prompt and professional"


4/15/16
"Fantastic, professional service. Thanks Stuart and Debi."


2/3/16
"Always friendly and helpful."


12/22/15
"Great job! Thank you."


11/17/15
"We have been happy with years of service by Stuarts!"


08/04/2015
"It was great I love the local feel of the techs and knowing that I am getting the honest and trust worthy people every time. And not a new tech they have been doing my pest & termite control for my parents and now myself. Same family owned and operated people."


7/9/15
"Outstanding as always!"